Latest Products http://www.sracanvassing.in Latest Products Fri, 29 Oct 2021 02:46:15 +0530 en-us http://www.sracanvassing.in Millet Seeds http://www.sracanvassing.in/millet-seeds.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/millet-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds http://www.sracanvassing.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/wheat-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.sracanvassing.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/indian-rice.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cooking Oil http://www.sracanvassing.in/cooking-oil.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/cooking-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.sracanvassing.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/indian-pulses.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.sracanvassing.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/basmati-rice.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice http://www.sracanvassing.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.sracanvassing.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indrayani Premium Quality Rice http://www.sracanvassing.in/indrayani-premium-quality-rice.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/indrayani-premium-quality-rice.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kardi Oil http://www.sracanvassing.in/kardi-oil.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/kardi-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safflower Oil http://www.sracanvassing.in/safflower-oil.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/safflower-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Oil http://www.sracanvassing.in/almond-oil.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/almond-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Badam Oil http://www.sracanvassing.in/badam-oil.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/badam-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bajra http://www.sracanvassing.in/bajra.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/bajra.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Feature : •Safe consumption •Long shelf life •Affordable rates •Delicious taste •Rich aroma •Hygienically packed Bird Food http://www.sracanvassing.in/bird-food.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/bird-food.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Corn Seeds http://www.sracanvassing.in/fresh-yellow-corn-seeds.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/fresh-yellow-corn-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Rock Salt http://www.sracanvassing.in/black-rock-salt.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/black-rock-salt.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Salt Powder http://www.sracanvassing.in/black-salt-powder.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/black-salt-powder.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Seeds http://www.sracanvassing.in/paddy-seeds.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/paddy-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hulga Seeds http://www.sracanvassing.in/hulga-seeds.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/hulga-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Balanced composition Unmatched quality Free from impurities Hygienically packed Tangy taste Natural color Khapli Wheat Seeds http://www.sracanvassing.in/khapli-wheat-seeds.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/khapli-wheat-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lokwan Wheat Seeds http://www.sracanvassing.in/lokwan-wheat-seeds.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/lokwan-wheat-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.sracanvassing.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rala Millet http://www.sracanvassing.in/rala-millet.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/rala-millet.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features - No preservatives - Excellent taste - Superb quality - Long shelf life - Safe to use - Properly packed Red Millet http://www.sracanvassing.in/red-millet.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/red-millet.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530  Features : • Safe to use • Rich starch • Accurate composition • Super quality • Properly packed Finger Millet http://www.sracanvassing.in/finger-millet.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/finger-millet.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Ragi Seeds http://www.sracanvassing.in/organic-ragi-seeds.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/organic-ragi-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Seeds http://www.sracanvassing.in/ragi-seeds.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/ragi-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Long shelf life Free from impurities Qualitative packaging Perfectly processed Safe to use Very tasty Mung Beans http://www.sracanvassing.in/mung-beans.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/mung-beans.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Seeds http://www.sracanvassing.in/sunflower-seeds.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/sunflower-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Pods http://www.sracanvassing.in/tamarind-pods.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/tamarind-pods.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Jowar Seeds http://www.sracanvassing.in/white-jowar-seeds.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/white-jowar-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Millet http://www.sracanvassing.in/green-millet.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/green-millet.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Feature : •Safe consumption •Long shelf life •Affordable rates •Delicious taste •Rich aroma •Hygienically packed Sorghum Seeds http://www.sracanvassing.in/sorghum-seeds.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/sorghum-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nachni Seeds http://www.sracanvassing.in/nachni-seeds.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/nachni-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Feature : • Delectable taste • Unique aroma • Safe packaging • Nominal rates • Enhanced shelf life• High purity level  Fresh Yellow Maize http://www.sracanvassing.in/fresh-yellow-maize.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/fresh-yellow-maize.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foxtail Millet http://www.sracanvassing.in/foxtail-millet.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/foxtail-millet.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Millet http://www.sracanvassing.in/brown-millet.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/brown-millet.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Washed Urad Dal http://www.sracanvassing.in/washed-urad-dal.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/washed-urad-dal.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentils http://www.sracanvassing.in/red-lentils.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/red-lentils.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Seeds http://www.sracanvassing.in/agro-seeds.htm http://www.sracanvassing.in/agro-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530